<u>List of Governors Whom Hon. D.Litt. Awardee</u>

S.R No.	DIGNITARIES	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVOCATION
1		H E Gen. JoginderJaswinder Singh	Ex-Governor Arunachal Pradesh	1 st Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
2		H E Shri Ranjit Singh Mooshahary	Ex-Governor Meghalaya	1 st Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall Vileparle
3		H E Dr. Kamla Beniwal	Ex-Governor Gujrat	1 st Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
4		Dr. Navranglalji Tibrewala	Ex-Governor& Ex- chief Justice, Rajasthan	1 st Annual convocation in 27/01/2013 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
5		H E Shri Aziz Qureshi	Ex-Governor, Uttarakhand	2 nd Special convocation at 15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall Vileparle

<u>List of Governors Whom Hon. D.Litt. Awardee</u>

6	H E Shri JaganathPahadia —	Ex-Governor Haryana	2 nd Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
7	His Excellency Dr. S.C. Jamir	Governor Odisha	2 nd Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
8	H E O.P. Kohli	Governor, Gujrat	3 rd Annual Convocation 13/03/2015 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
9	Shri J.P. Rajkhowa	Ex-Governor Assam	3 rd Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
10	H.E. Tathagata Roy	Governor Tripura	3 rd Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
11	H.E. Kaptan Singh Solanki	Governor Haryana	3 rd Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
12	H.E. Gen. Nirbhay Sharma	Governor Mizoram	3 rd Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall Vileparle

<u>List of Governors Whom Hon. D.Litt. Awardee</u>

13	Padmashri Dr. D.Y. Patil	Ex-Governor Bihar	3 rd Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
14	Banwari Lal Joshi	Ex-Governor of Uttar Pradesh	5 th Annual Convocation in 26th February 2017 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
15	His Excellency Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi	Governor of West Bengal	4 th Special Convocation Ceremony On 4th May 2018 at Pandit Dinanath Mangeshkar Natya Griha Hall
16	H E Kummanam Rajasekharan	Governor of Mizoram	7 th Convocation Ceremony on 26 th Feb. 2019 at Shri JJT University
17	P. S. Sreedharan Pillai	Governor of Mizoram	8 th Convocation Ceremony on 28 th Feb. 2020 at Shri JJT University
18	H E Bhagat Singh Koshyari	Governor of Maharashtra and Additional charge of Goa	5 th Special Convocation on 10/11/2020 at Raj Bhavan, Maharashgtra

List of Governors Whom Hon. D.Litt. Awardee

19	Dr. Pratibha Devising Patil	Former President of India	6 th Special Convocation on 8 August, 2021, at Pune (President House)
20	H E Prof Jagadish Mukhi	Governor of Assam	7th Special Convocation on 25/03/2022 at Raj Bhavan, Maharashtra
21	H E Ramesh Bais Governor of Jharkhand	Governor of Jharkhand	8th Special Convocation on 7th June 2022 at Raj Bhavan, Ranchi Jharkhand