Sr	DIGNITARIES	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVOCATION
1		Mahamandleshwar Shri Swami VishveshwarandGiri Ji Mahraj	Head, Sanyashram , Vile Parle, Mumbai. Maharashtra	1 st Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
2		Shri Vinod Tibrewala	Chancellor, Shri J J T University, Rajasthan	1 st Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
3		Shri SanwarmalSanganeria	Writer Aasam	1 st Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
4		Dr Vijay Patil	Chancellor, D.Y. Patil University, Maharashtra	1 st Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
5		Guru Shree RajendrajiMahraj of Amrutwani	Ashram Head of Amrutwani, Mumbai, Maharashtra	1 st Annual convocation in 27/01/2013at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
6		Shri VaidyaSureshchandraCha turvedi	Ayurveda Acharya Maharashtra	2 nd Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
7		Prof. BalchandraMungekar	Ex-VC, Mumbai University &Ex- Member, Planning commission, Maharashtra	2 nd Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu

8		Shri M R Khambatte	President, Cosia,	2 nd Annual Convocation in
O			Thane, Maharashtra	26/02/2014at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
9		Padmashri Smt. HemaMalini	Film Personality, Maharashtra	2 nd Special convocation in 15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
10		Smt. Rupa Shah	Ex-Vice Chancellor, SNDT University, Mumbai, Maharashtra	2 nd Special Convocation in 15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
11		Shri Dinkar Joshi	Gujrati Writer, Maharashtra	2 nd Special convocation in 15/01/ 2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
12	II H COOL RESUNA CONSAU MANAZAI	His Holiness Dr. Gopal Krishna Goswami Maharaja-	Iskon India Head, New Delhi	2 nd Special convocation in 15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
13		Maa DidiRithambaraji	Head –Vatsalyagram, Vrindavan, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh	3 rd Annual Convocation 13/03/2015 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
14		Padma Vibhushan Hariprasad Chaurasia	Flutist, Maharashtra	3 rd Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall Vileparle

15		Dr. B.S. Singhal	Eminent Neurologist	4 th Special Convocation Ceremony On 4th May 2018 at Pandit Dinanath Mangeshkar Natya Griha Hall	
16		Mr. Vikram Rao	President of India Federation of Working Journalists	4 th Special Convocation Ceremony On 4th May 2018 at Pandit Dinanath Mangeshkar Natya Griha Hall	
17		Padma Shri (Smt.) Krishna Poonia	MLA from Sadulpur Padma Shri and Arjuna Award recipient(Athletics)	7 th Annual Convocation Ceremony on 26 th Feb. 2019 at Shri JJT University	
18		His Grace Surdas Prabhu	Surdas Prabhu at ISKCON Juhu	7 th Annual Convocation Ceremony on 26 th Feb. 2019 at Shri JJT University	
19		Shri Harish Bhimani	The Rajat Kamal Awardee (Presented by President of India Shri Pranab Mukherjee) The "Samay" Voice of Mahabharat Episodes in TV Serials.	10 th Annual Convocation Ceremony on 06th March. 2022 at Shri JJT University	
20		Shri Sharad Kumar Saraf	Industrialist, Mumbai Chairman-IIT Jammu, India	8 th Special Convocation on 7th June, 2022 at Rajbhavan, Ranchi (Jharkhand)	

21	Mahamandaleshwar Swamy Arjun Das Ji Maharaj	Shree Dadu Dawara, Bagar, Jhunjhunu	11 th Annual Convocation Ceremony on 06th February 2023 at Shri JJT University
22	Dr. Sachin Dharmadhikari	Founders - Dr. Shri Nanasaheb Dharmadhikari Pratishthan	9 th Special Convocation on 5th March, 2023 at CIDCO Exhibition Centre, Vashi Navi Mumbai MH