S.R No.	DIGNITARIES	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVOCATION
1		H E Gen. JoginderJaswinder Singh	Ex-Governor Arunachal Pradesh	1 <sup>st</sup> Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
2		H E Shri Ranjit Singh Mooshahary	Ex-Governor Meghalaya	1 <sup>st</sup> Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall Vileparle
3		H E Dr. Kamla Beniwal	Ex-Governor Gujrat	1 <sup>st</sup> Special Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
4		Dr. Navranglalji Tibrewala	Ex-Governor& Ex- chief Justice, Rajasthan	1 <sup>st</sup> Annual convocation in 27/01/2013 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
5		H E Shri Aziz Qureshi	Ex-Governor, Uttarakhand	2 <sup>nd</sup> Special convocation at 15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall Vileparle

6		H E Shri JaganathPahadia –	Ex-Governor Haryana	2 <sup>nd</sup> Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
7		His Excellency Dr. S.C. Jamir	Governor Odisha	2 <sup>nd</sup> Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
8		H E O.P. Kohli	Governor, Gujrat	3 <sup>rd</sup> Annual Convocation 13/03/2015 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
9		Shri J.P. Rajkhowa	Ex-Governor Assam	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
10	The second se	H.E. Tathagata Roy	Governor Tripura	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
11		H.E. Kaptan Singh Solanki	Governor Haryana	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
12		H.E. Gen. Nirbhay Sharma	Governor Mizoram	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall Vileparle

13	Padmashri Dr. D.Y. Patil	Ex-Governor Bihar	3 <sup>rd</sup> Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
14	Banwari Lal Joshi	Ex-Governor of Uttar Pradesh	5 <sup>th</sup> Annual Convocation in 26th February 2017 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
15	His Excellency Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi	Governor of West Bengal	4 <sup>th</sup> Special Convocation Ceremony On 4th May 2018 at Pandit Dinanath Mangeshkar Natya Griha Hall
16	H E Kummanam Rajasekharan	Governor of Mizoram	7 <sup>th</sup> Convocation Ceremony on 26 <sup>th</sup> Feb. 2019 at Shri JJT University
17	P. S. Sreedharan Pillai	Governor of Mizoram	8 <sup>th</sup> Convocation Ceremony on 28 <sup>th</sup> Feb. 2020 at Shri JJT University
18	H E Bhagat Singh Koshyari	Governor of Maharashtra and Additional charge of Goa	5 <sup>th</sup> Special Convocation on 10/11/2020 at Raj Bhavan, Maharashgtra

19	Dr. Pratibha Devising Patil	Former President of India	6 <sup>th</sup> Special Convocation on 8 August, 2021, at Pune (President House)
20	H E Prof Jagadish Mukhi	Governor of Assam	7th Special Convocation on 25/03/2022 at Raj Bhavan, Maharashtra
21	H E Ramesh Bais Governor of Jharkhand	Governor of Jharkhand	8th Special Convocation on 7th June 2022 at Raj Bhavan, Ranchi Jharkhand
22	H E C. V. Ananda Bose	Governor of West Bengal	12th Annual Convocation on 13th Feb 2024 at Shri JJT University
23	H E C. P. Radhakrishnan	Governor of Jharkhand	12th Annual Convocation on 13th Feb 2024 at Shri JJT University