Common Entrance Test for Doctoral Course is scheduled on 26 July 2020. View More

Internal Complaint Committee

Facilities/ Internal Complaint Committee

Shri JJT University has zero tolerance policy against discrimination and sexual harassment. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. In terms of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Harassment and Redressal) Act 2013, with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental there to, the Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted in Shri JJT University. The Complaints Committee will be responsible for the redressal of complaints made by employees and ensure time-bound treatment of the complaints as provided in the Act. In case of any complaint, an employee of the university may contact the following:

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No.
1 Dr. Shashi Morolia Presiding Officer 09667979315
2 Dr. Nidhi Yadav Convener 08104883374
3 Mr. Ajit Kaswan Member 08104883420
4 Dr. Arun Kumar Member 07014297032
5 Dr. Kuldeep Gopal Sharma Member 09503456654
6 Dr. Vijaymala Member 07073652682
7 Dr. Shri Krishan Yadav Member 09784230968