Dean Of University

1 Dr. L.M.Dani Commerce / Management  
2 Dr. N.S.Poonawala Engineering / Technology
3 Dr.Rakhee Kelaskar Social Science
4 Dr. Suresh Haram Law
5 Dr. Balwant Singh Physical Education
6 Dr.Anju Singh Languages
7 Dr.Rakesh Kumar Jat Pharmacy
8 Dr. Banmali Chaturvedi  Sciences
9 Dr. M R Gavai Education 
10 Dr. Manjula Jagatramka Textile
11  Dr.  ANUSUYA SINGH   Fine Arts  
12 Dr.  MADHU GUPTA Renewable Energy


Next CET for doctoral course will be held on 22nd Nov 2020 at University campus in Jhunjhunu(Rajasthan), Pune and Mumbai and Shriniwas Bagarka College, J.B. Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai-400059.
Students desirous of joining the course who are qualified as per the Ph.D guidelines displayed in our website may visit university with all the documents. For any clarifications, please contact over phone 09323973505 / 09320299352 / 09370512956 / 09819695239 / 08104883420 / 9769136568
or mail to,
A Step For Women Empowerment

Fee Concession for girls

• 75% Fee Concession For UG & PG Courses All Girls Students Irrespective of Caste ,Creed, Religion, From Any Part of India for Academic Session 2014

• 100% Fee Concession For UG & PG Courses to Girls Who Secured 80% Marks

• 75% Fee Concession For UG & PG Courses to All Girls

• 25% Fee Concession For UG & PG Courses to Boys Students Who Secured 80% Marks .

Please Contact Us On -

  • Follows us our servcies