Updates
Next CET for doctoral course will be held on 29th September, 2019 at University campus in Jhunjhunu(Rajasthan),Pune, Varanasi, Dubai (UAE.) and Mumbai Shriniwas Bagarka College, J.B. Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai-400059. View More Research Methodology Workshop (Every Saturday). View More

Academic Calendar

Academics/ Academic Calendar

Term From To Total Days No. Of Holidays Working Days Available
Sundays Public Holidays Vacation Total Holidays
Odd Semester 15/07/2019 24/12/2019 163 23 14 -- 37 126 days
Winter Vacation 25/12/2019 01/01/2020 07 -- -- 07 --
Even Semester 01/01/2020 03/06/2020 155 22 12 -- 34 121 days
Summer Vacation 04/06/2020 14/07/2020 41 -- -- 41 --
Commencement of Classes 15thJuly 2019
1st Mid Term Examination 23rd September, 2019 to 28th September, 2019
Sports Week 14th October, 2019 to 17th October, 2019
Filling of Main/Back Examination Form without late fees 14th October, 2019 to 2nd November, 2019
Filling of Main/Back Examination Form with late Fees 4th November, 2019 to 9th November, 2019
2 nd Mid-Term Examination 13th October, 2019 to 19th November, 2019
Practical Examination 21st November, 2019 to 25th November, 2019
End of Classes 25th November, 2019
Preparation Leave 26th November, 2019 to 2nd December, 2019
Main/Back Examination 3rd December, 2019 to 24th December, 2019
Winter Break 26th December, 2019 to 31st December, 2019
Declaration of Result 10th January, 2020 to 25th January, 2020
Filling of Re-Evaluation Form 27th January, 2020 to 10th February, 2020
Declaration of Re-Evaluation Result 17th February 2020 to 22nd February, 2020
Commencement of Classes 1st January, 2020
1st Mid Term Examination 14th February, 2020 to 20th February, 2020
Sports Week 16th March, 2020 to 19th March, 2020
Filling of Main/Back Examination Form without late fees 16th March, 2020 to 2nd April, 2020
Filling of Main/Back Examination Form with late Fee 3rd April, 2020 to 11th April, 2020
2 nd Mid-Term Examination 13th April 2020 to 18th April 2020 to
Practical Examination 23rd April, 2020 to 27th April 2020
End of Classes 27th April 2020
Preparation Leave 28 th April, 2020 to 4th May 2020
Main/Back Examination 5thMay, 2020 to 3rd June, 2020
Summer Break 4th June, 2020 to 14th July, 2020
Declaration of Result 15th June, 2020 to 25th June, 2020
Filling of Re-Evaluation Form 26th June, 2020 to 10th July, 2020
Declaration of Re-Evaluation Result 11st July, 2020 to 25th July, 2020
Sr. No. Holidays Day Date
1. Teej * Saturday 03 August 2019
2. Id-Ul-Fittar * Monday 12 August 2019
3. Raksha Bandhan Thursday 15 August 2019
4. Shri Krishna Janmasthami Saturday 24 August 2019
5. Ganesh Chaturthi Monday 02 September 2019
6. Ramdev Jayanti Sunday 08 September 2019
7. Muharram* Tuesday 10 September 2019
8. NavratraSthapana Sunday 29 September 2019
9. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 02 October 2019
10. Durganavami Monday 07 October 2019
11. Vijaydashmi (Dushera) Tuesday 08 October 2019
12. Deepawali Break Friday to Tuesday 25 October to 29 October 2019
13. Id-e-Milad (Barawafat)* Sunday 10 November 2019
14. Guru Nanak Jayanti Tuesdaye 12 November 2019
15. Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December 2019
16. Makar Sankranti Wednesday 15 January 2020
17. Mahashivratri Friday 21 February 2020
18. Holi Break Monday to Wednesday 13rdMarch, 2017 to 15th March, 2017
19. Navratra Sthapana (Chaitra) Tuesday 24 March 2020
20. Gangaur Friday 27 March 2020
21. Ram Navami Thursday 02 April 2020
22. Mahavir Jayanti Monday 06 April 2020
23. Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020
24. Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti Tuesday 14 April 2020
25. Id-Ul-Fittar* Monday 25 May 2020